Course Features

Training Type Online
Course Duration 24hrs
Price 49.999
Training Test Yes
Batch Available (Mon-Fri)&(Sat-Sun)
Skill Level Beginner
Latest Technology Coverage CISCO,AWS,MICROSOFT,Certificate Courses
Hands-on-Lab experience,one-to-one Problem Solving Session Yes

Register for Demo

    Information on AWS Solution Architect Professional Training

    Nowadays, the demand for networking professionals with skills in cloud computing platforms and technologies is high. While there are several cloud platforms, AWS is deemed as a reliable and top contender. A degree or certification in AWS technologies can pave the way to high-profile jobs. However, clearing AWS certification exams is not so easy. You will need specialized training. That is where Wanforce steps in! We are offering an AWS Solution Architect Professional Training course.

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect Professional Training

    This course is meant for aspirants who want to clear the AWS Solutions Architect – Professional Certification Exam.
    This is among 2 Professional level AWS certifications. The AWS Certified Solutions Architect Professional Training is suited for those candidates who are well versed in AWS. They will fare better by clearing the AWS Solutions Architect – Associate exam. That is not mandatory, though.
    This learning path covers two blog/eBook resources, 19 hands-on labs, 43 HD video courses, and a final exam.
    After obtaining this certification, you will be able to gain in-depth knowledge on key areas of the AWS platform. You will be able to:
    • Develop and execute fault-tolerant, highly available, dynamically scalable, and reliable applications on AWS.
    • Migrate complex and multi-tier applications based on AWS.
    • Pick the apt AWS services to design and execute applications as per need.
    • Design and deploy AWS enterprise-level scalable operations.
    • Deploy cost-control strategies.
    To showcase this knowledge, you will be assessed across five distinct domains. Each of the domains will cover a percentage of the total score. These are:
  • Domain 1- Design for organization complexity, covering 12.5%.
  • Domain 2- Design for new solutions, covering 31%.
  • Domain 3- Migration planning, covering 15%.
  • Domain 4- Expenditure control, covering 12.5%.
  • Domain 5- Continuous improvement for current solutions, covering 29%.
  • As you proceed through the learning path, you will obtain the necessary information and knowledge for addressing domain expectations. You will get an in-depth understanding of each domain.

    Why Choose Wanforce

    Robust IT Infrastructure

    24x7 Support

    Best Learning Environment

    Best Price Guaranteed

    Variable Length Subscription

    Stay Get in Touch

    Keep current with new training and certifications, updated learning resources, and more.

      Stay Informed